الاستشارات الأكاديمية والزيارات التسويقية

01/01/2016

يكرس فريق عملنا كل الجهود لتلبية احتياجاتكم وتزويدكم بالقوائم المحدثة بكل مجالات ومواضيع التعليم الدارجة بشكل دوري. يسعدنا تقديم المساعدة باختيار الكتب والبدائل التعليمية، هدفنا بناء علاقات وثيقة مع عملائنا. ..

فرص جديدة للتوزيع

01/01/2016

نتشارك  في دار الجداول للنشر والتوزيع  مع مجموعة الناشرين العالميين المتخصصين بنشر وتوزيع كتب تعليم اللغة الانجليزية والبدائل التعليمية من المواد التعليمية المطبوعة وغير المطبوعة والتي تغطي كافة احتياجات الطلاب والمعلمين على حد سواء. ..

إبداع بلا حدود

01/01/2016

تسهيل الحصول على المصادر والحلول التعليمية هو من صميم تخصصنا. مجموعتنا الواسعة من الإصدارات تشمل مصادر المعلومات المحدثة بكافة أشكالها وأنواعها في كافة مجالات  التعليم الأكاديمي. كل ما عليك القيام به هو اختيار طريقة إيصال هذه المصادر للطلاب ونحن على أتم الاستعداد لترتيب إيصال المصادر بالطريقة التي تناسب المؤسسة سواء عن طريق نقاط البيع المباشر في ..

تخصيص المناهج

01/01/2016

يمكنكم تفصيل محتوى المناهج الدراسية والوسائل التعليمية سواء المطبوعة أو الإلكترونية  للحصول على المخرجات التعليمية التي تلائم  مخططات المناهج الدراسية الخاصة بمؤسساتكم التعليمية وإضافة شعار المؤسسة على الكتب الدراسية التي تود تخصيصيها لتكون حصرية للمؤسسة. ..

Academic Consultations & Promotion Sales Visits

16/11/2015

Our Sales Team is dedicated to make frequent sales visits to meet our customers' needs, update them with all the latest trends in the educational fields and topics, and provide assistance in choosing and recommending new titles as well as assist with any ongoing changes, new projects and to build the foundation for strong customers' relationships. ..

New Opportunities for Distribution

30/06/2015

Dar Al Jadawel Publishing & Distribution House sharing the group of ELT publishers that they deals with in distributing English language teaching materials, quality ELT material, including digital and software solutions for both teachers and students. ..

Creativity Unbound

30/06/2015

At the core of our offering is the range of educational textbooks and resources that we supply. The products are available in print or digital formats and cover all disciplines, fields and sectors of study including in humanities and science courses, as well as technical and medicine courses You can choose to supply the students directly, or we can se ..

Academic Custom Publishing

30/06/2015

Your customized editions of textbooks can be supplied that feature the logo of your university. The textbook will contain content as prescribed by you, and developed under the supervision of international publishing specialists. ..